IUSTI2020

BANGKOK

Consortium of Thai Training Institutes for STDs and AIDS (COTTISA) 

Bangkok Thailand

Contact information

General Information                secretariat@iusti2020bangkok.com

Sponsorship Information           sponsorship@iusti2020bangkok.com

Abstract Information               abstract@iusti2020bangkok.com

Register Information               register@iusti2020bangkok.com

Tour Information                     tour@iusti2020bangkok.com

Visa Information                      visa@iusti2020bangkok.com

Iconsiam call center                Tel: (66+) 2 495 7080

Copyright © 2019 World IUSTI Bangkok 2020 | Powered by World IUSTI Bangkok 2020

Local information

Time zone
Local time is UTC/GMT + 7 hours.

Tipping

General, tipping in Thailand is about 4 -10 USD depending on your satisfaction.

Currency & credit cards
The currency in Thailand is Thai Baht (THB). Major credit cards are accepted by most hotels, restaurants, supermarkets, and shops.

Climate & clothing
Thailand has a moderate, continental climate. The average temperature in December is between 22-31°C.

Passports & VISA requirements
Please contact the Embassy/Consulate of Thailand in your country to get information about visa requirements. The organising Secretariat is not responsible for obtaining visas and does not provide financial support letter.

We provide an invitation letter for Visa. After attendee finishes the registration process,  the option to require an invitation letter will be shown.

In the invitation letter will be shown attendee name, a passport number and register number. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at visa@iusti2020bangkok.com. 

Liability & insurance
Delegates and exhibitors are advised to take out adequate insurance cover against any risk of loss, damage, injury or liability before travelling to congress. Neither the congress organizers nor its contractors shall accept liability for personal injury or loss/damage to property and belongings of delegates during the conference or their stay in Bangkok.

IUSTI-SKD-Logo-2019-12-3-A.png

21st IUSTI World Congress

joint the meeting with 21st IUSTI A-P Branch Conference

Dec 1 - 4, 2020 Bangkok, Thailand