IUSTI2020

BANGKOK

Consortium of Thai Training Institutes for STDs and AIDS (COTTISA) 

Bangkok Thailand

Contact information

General Information                secretariat@iusti2020bangkok.com

Sponsorship Information           sponsorship@iusti2020bangkok.com

Abstract Information               abstract@iusti2020bangkok.com

Register Information               registration@iusti2020bangkok.com

Tour Information                     tour@iusti2020bangkok.com

Visa Information                      visa@iusti2020bangkok.com

Iconsiam call center                Tel: (66+) 2 495 7080

Copyright © 2019 World IUSTI Bangkok 2020 | Powered by World IUSTI Bangkok 2020

Group registration

Registration packages for groups can be tailored with the Congress Secretariat.

Purchase of over 50 people will be discount at 5%.

Purchase of over 100 people will be discount at 10%.


Please email your request at registration@iusti2020bangkok.com

Substitutions / Name changes: all participant substitutions who are already registered should be sent with a written request to the Congress Secretariat, specifying the name of the substituted person. Each name change will be charged with 50.00 USD

After  Oct 15 , no changes will be possible. No reimbursement for No show.

Payment of registration fees can be made online on our secure server by credit card ( MasterCard and VISA) or by bank transfer. Full details, will be provided within the email received after the registration form procedure will be complete. Your registration will only be validated when full payment is received

IUSTI-SKD-Logo-2019-12-3-A.png

21st IUSTI World Congress

Joint meeting with 21st IUSTI A-P Branch Conference

Dec 1 - 4, 2020 Bangkok, Thailand